Transition Buxton Directors

Transition Buxton CIC currently has four directors.

Appointed on 15th April 2015: 

Appointed on 18th May 2016: 

Appointed on 15th June 2019: 

Appointed on 24th October 2019: 

Directors are appointed for a term of three years. They can be reappointed for one further three year term.

Previous directors are Charles Jolly, Derek Bodey,  Janine Morris, Jilla Burgess-Allen and Janet Miller. We thank them for their valuable contribution to the organisation.